Board Members

2019 Board of Directors

NSSC

2019 Board of Directors


President Stephen Frey Merenkulku@yahoo.com 202-460-1380

Vice President Dana Cibulski danacibulski@cox.net home 703-642-0375

cell 703 628-2235

Treasurer Renate Thompson NSSC@thtcpa.net 703-795-6512

Secretary Rheanna Bernard missrhe81@yahoo.com

(

Membership Director Ken Balbuena kenbalbuena@gmail.com cell 703-851-8505

Membership email membershipnssc@gmail.com wk 203-909-4237

Membership phone number 703-650-9114

Operations Mike Dannholz shamblz@verizon.net 703-961-9250

Swim Team Rep. Samantha Batko sbatko@gmail.com 703-283-3458

Swim team email ns.dolphin.swim@gmail.com

Dive Team Rep Celeste Leyhe celesteleyhe@yahoo.com 703-347-3865

Tennis Team Rep. Jason Parker dcparkers@verizon.net 571-276-5772

Staff Manager Lisa Pritt lisasehpritt@gmail.com 703-399-5490

Social Events Director Kristin Balbuena kristybalbuena@gmail.com 410-274-5315

Member-At-Large Skip Pirozzi mouffett@gmail.com 703-354-3571

Grounds/Landscaping Supervisor Patti Brockmeier pabrockmeier@gmail.com 703-941-1558

Tech/wifi/sound system/cameras Angelo Cruz m.angelo.cruz@gmail.com 703-354-9636

NSSC 2019

Advisors and Committee Heads

Asst. Swim Team Rep. Trisha Armentrout trisharmentrout@gmail.com 703-599-8784

Asst. Dive Team Rep Allison Dalsimer aldal@live.com 703-868-1513

Little Flippers Rep Adrien Henric ahenric@arlingtonva.us 571-232-3683

Concessions/Snack Shack Staff Alyssa Getsey getsey@verizon.net 703-864-3202

Swim and Dive Meet Concessions Celeste Leyhe celesteleyhe@yahoo.com 703-347-3865

Rheanna Bernard missrhe81@yahoo.com

Food Truck Coordinator Andrew Harter andrewgharter@gmail.com 703-946-0565

Community Outreach/Fundraising/banners VACANT

Lost and Found Coordinator Cat Butler cathrynbutler@hotmail.com 703-678-8686

Front Desk Manager Linda Pfeifer leopfe@cox.net 703-916-9236

Tech/wifi/sound system Angelo Cruz m.angelo.cruz@gmail.com 703-354-9636

David Springston david.springston@gmail.com

Spirit Wear Coordinator Shannon Dalrymple shannondalry@gmail.com 571-228-5586

Pool Party Coordinator Jennifer Corcoran jenrellis@gmail.com 202-207-6031

Advisor Jennifer Porter jennifer.porter.mail@gmail.com 703-863-4886

Purchasing Agent Kathy Dannholz shamblz@verizon.net 703-861-4444

Pool Staff

Pool Manager Eva Bottcher erbljf@gmail.com 703-300-4056

Front Desk Staff Supervisors William Pfeiffer wm54@cox.net 703-622-5802

Sarah Hawkins shawkins099@gmail.com

Head Swim Team Coach Adrien Henric ahenric@arlingtonva.us 571-232-3683

Asst. Swim Team Coach

Dive Team Coach Isabela Huckabee Izzy.huckabee@gmail.com 571-359-8293