Little Flippers Program

The Little Flippers program will be back this summer and run by our head Little Flippers coaches Laurell Wiersma and Kathy Ayers. There will be evening practices only from 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays once school lets out (with some other missing dates because of other swim team/pool events, full schedule below). This is a great program for younger children whose parents are interested in them learning water safety and fun as well as stroke fundamentals. And, they get an opportunity to meet and swim with older swim team members.

Cost: $50 per swimmer

REGISTER NOW

Little Flippers Practice dates:

Tuesday, June 19

Wednesday, June 20

Thursday, June 21

Wednesday, June 27

Thursday, June 28

Thursday, July 5

Tuesday, July 10

Thursday, July 12

Wednesday, July 18

Thursday, July 19

Tuesday, July 24

Wednesday, July 25

Thursday, July 26