Contact Us‎ > ‎

Board Members



 NS-SC.org Board Members

 President Dana Cibulski  703.642.0375 
DanaCibulski@cox.net
 (Call between  9:00 AM - 9:00 PM  only please)
 Vice-President Jennifer Williams Porter
 703.863.4886 Jennifer.Porter.mail@gmail.com
 Treasurer Renate Thompson  703.941.8981 NSSC@thtcpa.net
 Secretary Stephen Frey
 202.460.1380 Merenkulku@yahoo.com
 Operations Mike Dannholz
 703.941.9250 Shamblz@verizon.net
 Membership Co-Director Alicia Ward
 703.333.5084
MembershipNSSC@gmail.com
 Membership Co-Director Stephanie Condino
 
Stephanie.Condino@gmail.com
 Swim Team Rep.
Samantha Batko
 703.283.3458 SBatko@gmail.com
 Dive Team Rep.
Amy Williams
 703.362.9146 AmyWilliams2011@gmail.com
 Dive Team Rep.
Bernadette Reilly
 571.274.8543 Ashsuglt@yahoo.com
 Tennis Team Rep. Jason Parker
 571.276.5772 DCParkers@verizon.net
 Staff Manager
Lisa Pritt  703.399.5490 LisaSehPritt@gmail.com
 ---0---
---0---   ---0--- ---0---
 Assistant Swim
   Team Rep.
VACANT  VACANT (please sign-up now
 if you are able to help!)
 Assistant Dive 
   Team Rep.
Alison Dalsimer  703.868.1513 AlDal@live.com
 Little Flippers
   Team Rep.
  
Kathy Ayers   KaAyers@fcps.edu
 

   
 Social Events
    Director
Kristy Balbuena
  KristyBalbuena@gmail.com
 Local Business
   Outreach 
Grace Neary  703.304.8290 GraceNearyRealtor@gmail.com
 Guest Fees
VACANT   VACANT (please sign-up now
 if you are able to help!)
 Grounds/Landscaping
   Supervisor
Patti Brockmeier  703.941.1558 PBrockmeier@juno.com
 Member-At Large Skip Pirozzi
 703.354.3571 SkipNSSC@gmail.com
 Web Site / IT  -- 
   www.NS-SC.org
Angelo F. Cruz  703.354.9636 NSSC.Pool@gmail.com
 Concessions / Snack 
   Shack Staff
Alyssa Getsey
 703.864.3202 Getsey@verizon.net
 Food Truck
   Coordinator
Anne Goodwin  703.256.3065 AEGoodwin8@yahoo.com
 Renovation
   Committee
Robert Sweeney  202.271.1740 RobertSweeney2@gmail.com
 Renovation 
   Committee
Kathy Dannholz  703.941.9250 Shamblz@verizon.net
   

  
   

  




Other Pool Contacts

                 
  Front Desk Manager  Brian Ward  703.333.5084 
                 
  Plumbing / Water  Mike Martino
 703.509.2494   MNMartino@aol.com
  Pool Manager  Kara Hoisington  703.896.6557   KHoisington51@gmail.com
       
  Swim Team Coach  Dori Kraus  703.863.7619   Dori50free@gmail.com
  Dive Team Coach  Gabe Martino
 571.230.4943   Gabe_Martino@yahoo.com
   

  
   

  





Board of Directors Openings:

Want to get involved and have more input into our neighborhood pool? Join our dynamic Board. This is particulary an exciting time, because we are planning the construction of our new bath house. We meet 3 times a year. The ‘outgoing’ people will help you transition into these slots.

  • Community Outreach:  We need someone to reach out to the community. Some ideas are: to plan signs, flyers, ads;  approach businesses and owners about placing banners at the pool; restaurant fund raising nights during the summer;  scheduling Food Truck Fridays.

Please, consider; this would help us make future improvements to our pool. Contact: Dana Cibulski <danacibulski@cox.netor call 704 6420375.





NSSC Pool Social News

The parties and events that we have at the pool are always a lot of fun and a lot of work for the person who plans them.  This year I thought we might try something different.  I was thinking that people could volunteer to organize a portion of a party.  For example, on opening day, during the Open House,  you could volunteer to be in charge of one game.  You pick the game and the time that you can do it.  So for 30 minutes to an hour of your time, you can help make a party a success.  You get the idea...

The more people that help the more events we can have... pot lucks, hamburger nights, pizza nights, wine & cheese tasting, etc.  

Please see the Social Calendar for summer events.  Please call or e-mail one of the Pool Board Members listed above, if you are able to help us as a Pool Social Events Coordinator.

Please contact one of the Pool Board Members listed above, if you are interested in volunteering for any activity or project for the pool.