Contact Us‎ > ‎

Board Members



 NS-SC.org 2017 Board of Directors

 President Dana Cibulski  703.642.0375 
DanaCibulski@cox.net
 (Call between  9:00 AM - 9:00 PM  only please)
 Vice-President Jennifer Williams Porter
 703.863.4886 Jennifer.Porter.mail@gmail.com
 Treasurer Renate Thompson  703.941.8981 NSSC@thtcpa.net
 Secretary Stephen Frey
 202.460.1380 Merenkulku@yahoo.com
 Operations Mike Dannholz
 703.941.9250 Shamblz@verizon.net
 Membership Director Membership Director  703.333.5084
MembershipNSSC@gmail.com
 Membership Director Stephanie Southwick
 (taking over 2018)
Stephanie.Condino@gmail.com
 Swim Team Rep.
Samantha Batko
 703.283.3458 SBatko@gmail.com
 Dive Team Rep.
Bernadette Reilly
 571.274.8543 Ashsuglt@yahoo.com
 Tennis Team Rep. Jason Parker
 571.276.5772 DCParkers@verizon.net
 Staff Manager
Lisa Pritt  703.399.5490 LisaSehPritt@gmail.com
 Social Events                    Director Kristy Balbuena  410.274.8543 KristyBalbuena@gmail.com
 Member-At Large Skip Pirozzi  703.354.3571 SkipNSSC@gmail.com
 Grounds/Landscaping
   Supervisor
Patti Brockmeier  703.941.1558 PBrockmeier@juno.com
 
 
 Web Site / IT  -- 
   www.NS-SC.org
Angelo F. Cruz  703.354.9636 NSSC.Pool@gmail.com
 
 



Advisors and Committee Heads


 Asst. Swim Team Rep. VACANT   

 (Call between  9:00 AM - 9:00 PM  only please)
 Asst. Dive Team Rep. Celeste Leyhe
 703.347.3865 CelesteLeyhe@yahoo.com
 Little Flippers Team Rep.  Kathy Ayers   KAAyers@fcps.edu
  Laurell Wiersma  703.898.7160 LWiersma@CycleConsulting.com
 Concessions / Snack Shack Staff Alyssa Getsey
 703.864.3202 Getsey@verizon.net
 Swim and Dive Meet Concessions  Celeste Leyhe
 703.347.3865 CelesteLeyhe@yahoo.com

Rheanna 
 916.792.9401 MissRhe81@yahoo.com
 Food Truck Coordinator Anne Goodwin
 703.256.3065
AEGoodwin8@yahoo.com
 Local Business Outreach (Fundraising)
Grace Neary
 703.304.8290 GraceNearyRealtor@gmail.com
 Lost and Found Coordinator
VACANT  
 Front Desk Manager VACANT  
 Purchasing Agent
Kathy Dannholz   Shamblz@verizon.net




 Pool Staff

 Pool Manager  Kara Hoisington  703.896.6557   KHoisington51@gmail.com
 Front Desk Staff Supervisor  VACANT  
                 
       
 Head Swim Team Coach  Dori Kraus  703.863.7619   Dori50free@gmail.com
 Asst. Swim Team Coach  Rachel Neary
 703.303.6425   RMNSwimmer@gmail.com
 Co-Dive Team Coach  
 Carson Goettlicher  571.275.3252   CarsonGoett@gmail.com
 Co-Dive Team Coach  
 VACANT   




Board of Directors Openings:

Want to get involved and have more input into our neighborhood pool? Join our dynamic Board. This is particulary an exciting time, because we are planning the construction of our new bath house. We meet 3 times a year. The ‘outgoing’ people will help you transition into these slots.

  • Community Outreach:  We need someone to reach out to the community. Some ideas are: to plan signs, flyers, ads;  approach businesses and owners about placing banners at the pool; restaurant fund raising nights during the summer;  scheduling Food Truck Fridays.

Please, consider; this would help us make future improvements to our pool. Contact: Dana Cibulski <danacibulski@cox.netor call 704 6420375.





NSSC Pool Social News

The parties and events that we have at the pool are always a lot of fun and a lot of work for the person who plans them.  This year I thought we might try something different.  I was thinking that people could volunteer to organize a portion of a party.  For example, on opening day, during the Open House,  you could volunteer to be in charge of one game.  You pick the game and the time that you can do it.  So for 30 minutes to an hour of your time, you can help make a party a success.  You get the idea...

The more people that help the more events we can have... pot lucks, hamburger nights, pizza nights, wine & cheese tasting, etc.  

Please see the Social Calendar for summer events.  Please call or e-mail one of the Pool Board Members listed above, if you are able to help us as a Pool Social Events Coordinator.

Please contact one of the Pool Board Members listed above, if you are interested in volunteering for any activity or project for the pool.